Enter the Scottish Care Awards

Page1 / 7
14% of survey complete.
Scottish Care’s Care at Home and Housing Support Awards is an annual opportunity to recognise the tremendous work undertaken by organisations and staff who work in care at home and housing support services. This is a chance to highlight the skills, dedication and abilities of the many talented individuals and organisations who are dedicated to making life better for people and in supporting them achieve their fullest potential.

This is your chance whether as an organisation, individual or family member to tell us and others about the work you value.  We want to acknowledge what can be achieved when people work together to improve the lives of those who access care and support services in their own homes.

There are ten categories to enter in 2017 and we can’t wait to hear about your projects and partnerships. Please make sure you have read the Awards Guidelines before entering.

The deadline for entries is Friday 10 March 2017.

1.            Care at Home Services Carer(s) of the Year – Individual or Team

2.            Housing Support Services Carer(s) of the Year – Individual or Team

3.            Management & Leadership Award - Individual 

4.            Training & Staff Development Award – Individual or Company

5.            Care Services Coordinator / Administrator of the Year – Individual 

6.            Innovative Practice Award – Individual or Team

7.            Client Achievement Award – Individual or Team

8.            Housing Support Provider of the Year – Company 

9.            Care at Home Provider of the Year – Company 

10.          Significant Contribution Award – Individual