Screen Reader Mode Icon
The effectiveness of any shared service organization is directly tied to its level of maturity.
Generally, there are four levels of maturity:
  1. Piece Meal
  2. Global Shared or Business Services (GBS)
  3. Optimized GBS
  4. Next Generation GBS
The earlier two evolutionary stages typically focus on cost. In stages 3 and 4, the focus shifts to value and delivering exponential improvements. It is in the latter stages that the organization begins driving business transformation and is ready to enable and support Digital Transformation.

Clearly identifying the maturity level of your organization and team will help you prepare for and transition into the next stage.

We have developed a tool – using industry benchmarks and five focus areas– to help you assess your organization’s level of maturity.
  • Complete the following brief questionnaire (5 minutes)
  • Upon completion, you will immediately receive an inixia assessment 
This will prepare you for the Professional GBS Certification Course, or will help you determine if additional inixia Advisory Services may be helpful.



Question Title


Question Title

* 1. Please provide your information to get a copy of your rapid GBS Assessment

0 of 25 answered